Weather in McAllen (Updated 11 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From NNE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.25 AM

    Sunset

    7.19 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for McAllen

      • 30 Sep, Fri 93 / 70 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 91 / 71 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 94 / 71 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 96 / 72 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 99 / 76 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 99 / 76 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 97 / 73 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 94 / 71 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 92 / 69 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments